Academic staff:

Chris Dickman

Glenda Wardle

Research staff:

Chin-Liang Beh

Jenna Bytheway

Mathew Crowther

Yvonne Davila

Nathan Emery

Aaron Greenville

Alan Kwok

David Nelson

Tom Newsome

Tony Popic

Emma Spencer

Bobby Tamayo


Nic Hills

Eveline Rijksen 

Aaron Greenville

Vuong Nguyen

Stephanie Yip

Previous Students:

Tony Popic – 2013 PhD – “Pollination networks: dynamic responses to rain-driven resource pulses”.

Emma Spencer – 2013 Honours – “Predation risk and its effect on the foraging behaviour and habitat usage of desert rodents in the Simpson Desert, Queensland”